Sun, Oct 18 | Online Workshop (Video Not Required)

Yoga for Self-Massage at Home

Looking for relief but can’t get a professional massage? Learn essential yoga practices for deep muscle relaxation and restoration.
Registration is Closed
Yoga for Self-Massage at Home

Time & Location

Oct 18, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:15 PM EDT
Online Workshop (Video Not Required)

About the Event

“Wow, Cap! I feel like I just got a massage thanks to your class.”

This is one of the highest compliments I’ve received in my time as a yoga teacher and it has inspired me to offer this 75-minute workshop focused on deep relaxation.

For anyone who is looking for relief, relaxation, restoration, and a calm state of mind, join me on Sunday, October 18th at 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 3pm PT / 12pm HT.

We will begin with a grounding meditation and then flow to explore various postures with the support of the props available to us in our home. Throughout the workshop, I will provide personalized recommendations and options for honoring your body’s unique needs. Light your incense and candles, grab your essential oils, and together let’s explore the myriad ways we can embrace yoga’s Black and Brown roots while offering the care we deserve to ourselves.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Donor
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Supporter
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Scholarship
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Partial Scholarship
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event