top of page

Sun, Nov 01

|

Online Workshop (Video Not Required)

HIPS Edition: Yoga for Self-Massage at Home

Looking for relief but can’t get a professional massage? Learn essential yoga practices for deep muscle relaxation and restoration.

Registration is Closed
See other events
HIPS Edition: Yoga for Self-Massage at Home
HIPS Edition: Yoga for Self-Massage at Home

Time & Location

Nov 01, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:15 PM EST

Online Workshop (Video Not Required)

Guests

About the Event

“Wow, Cap! I feel like I just got a massage thanks to your class.”

This is one of the highest compliments I’ve received in my time as a yoga teacher and it has inspired me to offer this 75-minute workshop focused on deep relaxation.

For anyone who is looking for relief, relaxation, restoration, and a calm state of mind, join me on Sunday, November 1st at 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 3pm PT / 12pm HT.

We will begin with a grounding meditation and then flow to explore various postures with the support of the props available to us in our home. Throughout the workshop, I will provide personalized recommendations and options for honoring your body’s unique needs. Light your incense and candles, grab your essential oils, and together let’s explore the myriad ways we can embrace yoga’s Black and Brown roots while offering the care we deserve to ourselves.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 20% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • Donor

    $20.00
    +$0.50 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Supporter

    $10.00
    +$0.25 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Partial Scholarship

    $5.00
    +$0.13 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Scholarship

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page